Our Team

Management Position Email
Bishop Lumen Monteiro Chairman lumenmonteiro@gmail.com
Fr. Paul Moonjely Executive Director paul@caritasindia.org
Fr. Jolly Assistant Executive Director jolly@caritasindia.org
Fr. Sushil Modi Administrative Manager sushil@caritasindia.org
Partner Support Services
Rajesh Upadhyay Head of Department (HoD) – Partner Support Services rajesh@caritasindia.org
M. Shimray Operations Manager shimray@caritasindia.org
Babita Alick Operations Manager babita@caritasindia.org
Catherine Kune Programme Officer – AVR catherine@caritasindia.org
Pramod Kumar Sharma Programme Officer – Micro Projects/CBR pramod@caritasindia.org
Anti-Human Trafficking & Migration
Leeza Thematic Manager leeza@caritasindia.org
Animesh Williams Programme Officer animesh@caritasindia.org
Emergency & DRR
Anjan Bag Manager – Technical – DRR anjan@caritasindia.org
Priyanka Pinto Officer – DRR priyankaspinto@caritasindia.org
Climate Adaptive Agriculture and Livelihood
Dr. Haridas. V.R Manager – Climate Adaptive Agriculture and Livelihood haridas@caritasindia.org
Dr. Pallab De Thematic Manager pallabde@caritasindia.org
Pradipta Kishor Chand Thematic Officer – East Zone pradipta@caritasindia.org
Advocacy and Child Rights
Lee Macqueen Manager – Advocacy and Child Rights lee@caritasindia.org
Tribal Development
Alexander Kerketta Thematic Manager – Tribal Development alexander@caritasindia.org
Information and Technology
Amit Shee Manager – Information and Technology amit@caritasindia.org
Human Resource
Meena Minj Manager – Human Resource meena@caritasindia.org
Public Relations & Communications
Patrick Hansda Officer – Documentation and Publications patrick@caritasindia.org
Resource Mobilisation
Jenny Joy Officer – Resource Mobilisation jenny@caritasindia.org
Administrative Finance
Bobby Koshy Manager – Administrative Finance bobby@caritasindia.org
Programme Finance
K.R. Sebastine Manager – Programme Finance krsebastine@caritasindia.org
East Zone
Asha Rosealine Ekka Zonal Manager ashaekka@caritasindia.org
Bablu Sarkar State Officer – West Bengal bablu@caritasindia.org
Alin Naik State Officer – Odisha alin@caritasindia.org
Erose Kujur State Officer – Jharkhand erose@caritasindia.org
Kamal Kujur State Officer – Chhattisgarh kamal@caritasindia.org
Mukul Gomes Zonal Finance Officer mukul@caritasindia.org
West Zone
Dr. Saju M.K. Zonal Manager saju@caritasindia.org
Melvin Pangya State Officer – Maharashtra melvin@caritasindia.org
Sebastian K.A. State Officer – Madhya Pradesh kasebastian@caritasindia.org
Nirmal Minj State Officer – Gujarat nirmalminj@caritasindia.org
Joseph Fonseca Zonal Finance Manager joseph@caritasindia.org
Northeast Zone
Jonas Lakra Zonal Manager – Northeast jonas@caritasindia.org
Prabal sen State Officer – Northeast prabal@caritasindia.org
Albinus Kujur Zonal Finance Officer albinus@caritasindia.org
South Zone
Dr. John Arockiaraj arockiaraj@caritasindia.org
Issac Newton State Officer – Andhra Pradesh dasari@caritasindia.org
Robert D’Souza State Officer – Karnataka robert@caritasindia.org
Siby Programme Officer – Ashakiranam siby@caritasindia.org
Abeesh Programme Officer – Ashakiranam abeesgh@caritasindia.org
Amal Programme Officer – Ashakiranam amal@caritasindia.org
North Zone
Praveen Chanda State Officer – Bihar praveen@caritasindia.org
Simon Minj State Officer – Uttar Pradesh simon@caritasindia.org
Nutan Sogoria State Officer – Delhi nutan@caritasindia.org